The team

Team Europa

The European team has been the specialist in conducting qualitative research in almost every country in Europe for 15 years now. As part of our 'Global' organization, we also take care of your research question worldwide. We coordinate all European projects from our offices in the Netherlands, United Kingdom, Italy, Switzerland and Poland.

 

United Kingdom

HS Brands Europe

Business Development

Artem Fomin

+31 (0)294 45 45 11
artem.fomin@hsbrands.eu

LinkedIn
HS Brands Europe

Head of Operations Europe North

Pei San Teo

peisan.teo@hsbrands.eu

LinkedIn
HS Brands Europe

Project Manager

Sue Morrish

sue.morrish@hsbrands.eu

LinkedIn

Netherlands

HS Brands Europe

Quality Control

Amanda de Ruiter

+31 (0)294 45 45 11
amanda.deruiter@hsbrands.eu

LinkedIn

Italy

HS Brands Europe

Head of Operations Europe South

Lucia Pennetta

lucia.pennetta@hsbrands.eu

LinkedIn
HS Brands Europe

Project Manager

Francesca Conti

francesca.conti@hsbrands.eu

LinkedIn

Poland

HS Brands Europe

Head of Operations Europe East

Olga Kolisnichenko

olga.kolisnichenko@hsbrands.eu

LinkedIn

Switzerland

HS Brands Europe

Manager Zwitserland

Ruedi Huber

ruedi.huber@hsbrands.eu

LinkedIn